Ultima I
Ultima II
Ultima III
Ultima IV
Ultima V
Ultima VI
Ultima VII
Ultima VII - Part 2
Ultima VIII
Ultima IX
Ultima Underworld I
Ultima Underworld II
Worlds of Ultima I
Worlds of Ultima II
Runes of Virtue I
Runes of Virtue II
Ultima Online
IBM PC - European Edition (UK)
Other releases on this system
US initial release Silver Seed - US
European Edition (DE) Silver Seed - EU
Year of Release: 1993
Publisher: Origin Systems Inc./Electronic Arts
Contents: Beyond the Serpent Pillars, Paper Map (16x16" / 40x40 cm), 7x 3.5" Disks, Player Reference Card, Install Guide
Like many of the earlier EA releases the EU version of Serpent Isle looks considerably cheaper packaging wise than its US counterpart. It only has glossy paperprint instead of the cloth map, comes with a black & white manual and the usual EA box design (separate sleeve and box). Unlike Part 1 it was never fully localized (except manuals) so there's only an English version available.