Ultima I
Ultima II
Ultima III
Ultima IV
Ultima V
Ultima VI
Ultima VII
Ultima VII - Part 2
Ultima VIII
Ultima IX
Ultima Underworld I
Ultima Underworld II
Worlds of Ultima I
Worlds of Ultima II
Runes of Virtue I
Runes of Virtue II
Ultima Online
The Silver Seed Add-on
Other releases on this system
US initial release European Edition (UK)
European Edition (DE) Silver Seed - EU
Year of Release: 1993
Publisher: Origin Systems Inc./Electronic Arts
Contents: Play Guide, 1x 3.5" Disk
Just like for the original Ultima VII Origin released an Add-on for the Serpent Isle too. Once installed the player can activate the additional quests from within the game whenever he wants. The Silver Seed was distributed in a small box that contained the disk and a manual (with complete solution).