Ultima I
Ultima II
Ultima III
Ultima IV
Ultima V
Ultima VI
Ultima VII
Ultima VII - Part 2
Ultima VIII
Ultima IX
Ultima Underworld I
Ultima Underworld II
Worlds of Ultima I
Worlds of Ultima II
Runes of Virtue I
Runes of Virtue II
Ultima Online
PC-98x1 Version
Others: Amiga Atari ST C64
FM Towns IBM PC SNES X68000
Other releases on this system
Year of Release: 1992
Publisher: Origin Systems Inc./Ponycanyon
Contents: Compendium, Cloth Map (16x16" / 40x40 cm), 3x 5.25" Disks, Operation Manual
Ultima VI is the last main series Ultima released by Ponycanyon for japanese homecomputer systems. Unlike previous releases it was published in a standard cardboard box just like the US original. It contained the Compendium book and a cloth map similar to those found in the original editions. All documentation as well as ingame text has been translated into Japanese.